WXKS Contact

 

Contact Us

Want to Advertise with us? Click here for more information

E-Mails
 
Promotions Dept: Promotions@kiss108.com 
Music Questions: Music@kiss108.com
Music Submissions: Click Here!
Feedback: feedback@kiss108.com
Press: press@kiss108.com
KISS Cares: Care@kiss108.com
Web/Technical Questions: Webmaster@kiss108.com


Business Address: KISS 108 FM (WXKS)
10 Cabot Road
Suite 302
Medford, MA 02155
 
Click here for directions to the KISS 108 office

Office Phone: 781-396-1430
Office Fax: 781-290-0722
Contest Line: 617-931-1-108
Contest Fax: 781-475-1526

KISS Club Winners Line: 781-393-WINS (9467)

Contact KISS DJs
Matty:
matty@kiss108.com
Billy: billy@kiss108.com
Romeo:
romeo@kiss108.com




 

More Articles